Skip to main content
✨ FREE SHIPPING OVER $50.00 SPARKLERS ✨ Let us help you plan at ✨

Utah Wedding Sparkler Laws

Utah Wedding Sparklers

Wedding Sparklers In Utah

  Utah allows the use of wedding sparklers for all types of events. Sparklers are allowed by Utah, but you first need to check and see if your wedding venue approves before buying sparklers. Utah is known for outdoor weddings with cities like Salt Lake City, Provo, and West Valley City where sparklers are very popular. Grand Wedding Exit offers a free shipping option to all residents ordering wedding sparklers in Utah. We offer 20 inch sparklers and 36 inch sparklers which are the two most popular exit sparklers. Our goal is to make sure you are prepared in the best way possible when planning to use sparklers on your wedding night. Make sure to read our sparkler safety page to help create the best possible wedding exit. Please check below on the latest Utah sparkler laws.

State of Utah Sparkler Laws:

  All consumer fireworks are allowed in Utah as well as spinners, cake sparklers, wire sparklers, party poppers, and smoke devices. Utah does not allow aerial fireworks as well as cannons and sky rockets. You must be at least 18 years old to purchase sparklers in Utah. Prime selling is typically during the holiday season otherwise you will need to place wedding sparkler orders online.

*At Grand Wedding Exit we always strive to keep our sparkler laws updated with the most current Utah regulations. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of our sparkler information. We use this as a guideline for you to reference and you should always check with Utah state law before using sparklers for your wedding. Grand Wedding Exit is not held accountability for an errors in the information stated on our website, and will not be responsible for any violations of firework and sparkler laws.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.