Rhode Island Wedding Sparkler Laws
Rhode Island Wedding Sparklers
Wedding Sparklers In Rhode Island
Rhode Island permits the use of sparklers for weddings and events. You still need to check with your venue before you plan on using wedding sparklers for your grand exit. Wedding exits have quickly become some of the most popular and fun moments of the wedding night and for good reason! Using long sparklers such as 36 inch sparklers can help create some of the best wedding photographs of the entire day. Grand Wedding Exit's goal is to keep you updated on the latest sparkler laws in Rhode Island.
All popular cities like Warwick, Providence and Cranston allow the use of wedding sparklers. Rhode Island offers some of the most breathtaking outdoor wedding venues in the United States. We offer sparklers for weddings with free shipping to Rhode Island with as little as 2-5 business days. Make sure to check our latest Rhode Island sparkler laws to make sure your wedding night goes according to plan.
State of Rhode Island Sparkler Laws:
All consumer fireworks are permitted by Rhode Island. All wedding sparklers approved by CPSC fall under consumer fireworks. As well as ground based sparklers, fountains, wheels, spinners, heart sparklers and novelty sparklers. Rhode Island does not allow the use of any aerial fireworks unless permits are obtained. In order to purchase sparklers you must be at least 18 years of age. Please read our sparkler safety guide before using wedding exit sparklers.
*At Grand Wedding Exit we always strive to keep our sparkler laws updated with the most current Rhode Island regulations. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of our sparkler information. We use this as a guideline for you to reference and you should always check with Rhode Island state law before using sparklers for your wedding. Grand Wedding Exit is not held accountability for an errors in the information stated on our website, and will not be responsible for any violations of firework and sparkler laws.