Oklahoma Wedding Sparkler Laws - Grand Wedding Exit
Oklahoma Wedding Sparklers
Wedding Sparklers In Oklahoma
Oklahoma allows the use of wedding sparklers
at all events. Whether you live in Tulsa, Oklahoma City, or any other city in Oklahoma. You will want to make sure you purchase true wedding sparklers which are virtually smokeless and ash-less. Before buying wedding sparklers you should make sure your venue allows the use of sparklers. As sparklers have now become the most popular way to exit a wedding most venues allow you to exit in style! Grand Wedding Exit offers longer sparklers like 36 inch wedding sparklers
and 20 inch wedding sparklers
with free shipping. Make sure to read below our updated Oklahoma sparkler laws to ensure your wedding night goes off without a hitch! We also have added our sparkler safety
page to help out our soon to be newlyweds help produce some of the best wedding pictures of their entire day.
State of Oklahoma Sparkler Laws:
All consumer sparklers and fireworks approved by the CSPC are allowed in Oklahoma. That means you can legally purchase and use sparklers for weddings and events. You must be at least 18 years old to purchase sparklers online. Grand Wedding Exit can ship quickly to Oklahoma in as little as 2-4 business days with a free shipping options available. We have a fully dedicated staff to help with all sparkler questions and orders.
*At Grand Wedding Exit we always strive to keep our sparkler laws updated with the most current Oklahoma regulations. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of our sparkler information. We use this as a guideline for you to reference and you should always check with Oklahoma state law before using sparklers for your wedding. Grand Wedding Exit is not held accountability for an errors in the information stated on our website, and will not be responsible for any violations of firework and sparkler laws.