Vermont Wedding Sparkler Laws

Vermont Wedding Sparklers

Wedding Sparklers In Vermont

  All wedding sparklers in Vermont are legal to use. Whether you are looking for sparklers for weddings or events, be rest assured you will not have any issues. Make sure to check with your wedding venue when planning to perform a sparkler exit as they hold final authority. Even though sparklers are legal in Vermont, the venue may not allow any on their grounds. With the growing popularity of wedding sparkler exits most venues now openly accept them with a dedicated sparkler zones. Our goal is to make sure you are prepared to the best of your knowledge before you go ahead and buy sparklers online.  Make sure to read our updated sparkler laws for Vermont below. 

State of Vermont Sparkler Laws:

  Sparklers that are regulated by the CPSC are allowed for sale and use in VT. This includes our 20 inch sparklers36 inch sparklers, and heart shaped wedding sparklers. Most types of consumer fireworks are legal as well. You must be at least 18 years old to buy sparklers. You can find sparklers for sale during peak holidays, but may need to order sparklers online if looking during wedding season. Grand Wedding Exit offers free shipping on all orders to Vermont and shipments arrive in as quick as 2-4 business days. We offer a fully dedicated staff if you have any questions or concerns regarding our wedding sparklers.

*At Grand Wedding Exit we always strive to keep our sparkler laws updated with the most current Vermont regulations. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of our sparkler information. We use this as a guideline for you to reference and you should always check with Vermont state law before using sparklers for your wedding. Grand Wedding Exit is not held accountability for an errors in the information stated on our website, and will not be responsible for any violations of firework and sparkler laws.