Virginia Wedding Sparkler Laws
Virginia Wedding Sparklers
Wedding Sparklers In Virginia
The use of sparklers for weddings and events are legal in Virginia. You don't have to worry when planning a wedding sparkler exit on your big night. Before you plan on buying sparklers we highly recommend you check with your wedding venue. Some wedding venues are classified as historic or nature gardens and do not allow wedding sparklers. As wedding sparklers continue to become more popular most wedding venues now offer a dedicated sparkler zone for wedding guests. At Grand Wedding Exit we urge you to check before buying sparklers online. Our goal is to help you be as prepared as possible when planning a sparkler exit. We offer a great article on tips when using sparklers. Make sure to read below on the latest sparkler laws in Virginia and our sparkler safety page.
State of Virginia Sparkler Laws:
Virginia allows the use of sparklers as long as they are approved by the CPSC. This includes 20 inch wedding sparklers, 36 inch wedding sparklers, and heart sparklers. You may need to order sparklers online as you typically can not find wedding sparklers for sale year around. To purchase sparklers you must be 18 years old. Virginia allows the use of aerial fireworks, but need may need to check as not all are legal in Virginia. Grand Wedding Exit offers free shipping to all wedding sparkler orders online and they arrive in 1-3 business days.
*At Grand Wedding Exit we always strive to keep our sparkler laws updated with the most current Virginia regulations. We cannot guarantee the accuracy of our sparkler information. We use this as a guideline for you to reference and you should always check with Virginia state law before using sparklers for your wedding. Grand Wedding Exit is not held accountability for an errors in the information stated on our website, and will not be responsible for any violations of firework and sparkler laws.